Kids entrance free !

When buying an adult ticket. Discover the offer here.

Encounter with dolphins

Price:  79€
Duration:  20 min
Meeting point:  Dolphin Lagoon
Activity animal:  dolphin
Accessible for people with disabilities
altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto

Not suitable for people under 1.20 m

Are you looking for a place to see dolphins in France? For an unforgettable experience, the Marineland Côte d'Azur park offers you an encounter with dolphins that will not fail to impress. Spend around twenty minutes enjoying a privileged encounter with these exceptionally skilled animals in the company of their keepers.

Feet in the water with the dolphins

The keepers welcome you to the Dolphin Lagoon for a magical moment with these marine mammals. We offer you an opportunity to meet the Marineland dolphins with your feet in the water. Put on the waders we provide and enter their natural habitat. You will be within a few centimetres of these mythical animals. With the help of a dolphin keeper, you'll learn more about the dolphins, such as their means of communication and how they learn.

Requirements

  • Marineland admission ticket required to enter the park
  • Reservation required – Places limited to 20 people maximum per group
  • Equipment: waders provided
  • Access to the pool 15 min before the start of the session
  • Not suitable for people under 1.20 m
  • Children up to the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult during the session, who also holds a valid "Meet the Dolphins" ticket to participate or a "Accompanying Adult" ticket to observe (€5/accompanying person, gives you access to a private area at the foot of the pool to watch your loved ones, on sale on site).
  • No external items allowed in the area to avoid the risk of ingestion by animals in case of loss
  • Duration: 20 minutes

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Rencontre avec les dauphins

Le prix:  70€
Durée:  20 min
Point de rencontre:  Lagon des dauphins
Animal d'activité:  Dauphin
Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite
altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
  • Descriptions

    Vous cherchez où voir des dauphins en France ? Pour vivre un moment inoubliable, le zoo Marineland Côte d’Azur vous propose une rencontre avec les dauphins qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Durant une vingtaine de minutes, passez un moment privilégié au contact de ces animaux aux aptitudes exceptionnelles en compagnie de leurs soigneurs.

    Les pieds dans l’eau avec les dauphins

    Les soigneurs vous accueillent au lagon des dauphins pour un moment magique avec les mammifères marins. Une rencontre avec les dauphins au Marineland les pieds dans l’eau vous est ainsi proposée. Enfilez les cuissardes fournies par nos soins et rentrez dans leur habitat naturel. Vous serez ainsi à quelques centimètres de ces animaux mythiques. Accompagné d’un soigneur, vous en apprendrez plus sur les dauphins : leurs modes de communication ou les méthodes d’apprentissage.

  • Conditions requises

    • Billet d'entrée Marineland obligatoire pour accéder au zoo
    • Prestation sur réservation – Places limitées à 10 personnes maximum par groupe
    • Equipement : cuissardes fournies par nos soins
    • Accès au bassin 10 min avant le début de la séance
    • Activité interdite en dessous d'1,20m
    • Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans doivent impérativement être accompagnés d'un adulte pendant la séance, lui aussi titulaire d'un billet "Rencontre avec les dauphins" valide pour participer ou d'un billet "Accompagnateur" pour regarder (5€/accompagnant, vous donne accès à zone privatisée au pied du bassin pour observer vos proches).
    • Objets extérieurs interdits pour éviter les risques d’ingestion par les animaux en cas de perte
    • Durée: 20 minutes
Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Billet adulte / jour

24,90 €