Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Services

All the services available at Marineland

At Marineland Côte d'Azur Animal Park, we have thought of all the services you might need, but also of the little extras that will bring more peace of mind and comfort  to your visit. Discover all our services: pushchair hire, baby nappy change areas, locker hire, cash machine, first aid room, etc.). 

"Deep Sea" playground

Marineland's main playground with many rides for children from 3 to 12 years old under the supervision of their parents or guardians. This space is located near the Red Hippo restaurant and Dolphin Island. Instructions for use and age requirements are specified for the rides: 3 to 12 years for whale, submarine, reef, jellyfish and manta rays and 6 to 12 years for the underwater station. A quiz and an educational trail based on sea turtles are offered nearby. Two other children's play areas are available.

Playground 2

Play area located in front of the aquariums for children ages 4 to 10 under the supervision of their parents or guardians. In the summer, the slides can get very hot. Two other children's play areas are available in the park.

Playground 3

Playground located at the bottom of Orca Fjord for children aged 6 to 12 under the supervision of their parents or guardians. The slides can get very hot in strong sunlight. 

Baby area

Here, you can find a baby changing area and a microwave oven. You can also have your baby's food reheated in the Marineland restaurants. The baby area is located under the bleachers on Dolphin Island, past the entrance on the right. 

Reception - Pushchair Rental

Pushchairs are available at the Marineland reception desk. For security reasons, it is not possible to take them with you into the stands for the performances, a space is provided for this purpose. The rental price is €5 per day with a deposit of €30 required at the time of hire (cheque or cash only). 

Reception - Wheelchair Rental

Wheelchairs are available for hire at a rate of €7 per day from the Marineland reception desk. Wheelchairs cannot be reserved in advance. A deposit of €250 is required during the hire period. Mobility scooters are also available for hire at €12 per day plus deposit.   

Reception - Lockers

If you want to leave your motorbike helmet or a heavy bag, lockers are available at the Marineland reception desk for a price of €5 per day.

Picnic Area

Picnicking is not allowed inside Marineland but an area with several tables is provided near Reception and the Golf Adventure park. To leave the park, you will need to ask for a stamp which will be put on your wrist.

Cool boxes may be left in the lockers at Reception (extra charge and subject to availability).

ATM

An ATM is available  next to the Subway restaurant (near the entrance).

Photo Booth

Take home a lovely souvenir of your visit to the marine park! A team of professional photographers is at your disposal to capture your animal encounter, take a personal portrait or a family photo. See you at the Photo Booth located near the entrance!

.

For your convenience, toilets are available at many locations.

Toilets 1

Playground toilets (near the Red Hippo restaurant). 

Toilets 2

Orca Fjord toilets.

Toilets 3

Dolphin Island toilets.

Toilets 4

Neptune Grill/Shark Tunnel toilets.

Toilets 5

Marineland entrance toilets, next to Steller Sea Lion Rock. 

Activities
Enjoy an unforgettable experience with amazing animals

Enjoy an unforgettable experience with amazing animals

Online ticket from

€24,90

newsletter highlight Parque Warner Madrid

Subscribe to our newsletter

News, births, new developments, special offers and promotions... Subscribe now to find out all about Marineland!

ALERTE VENTS VIOLENTS: le zoo sera fermé ce jour pour vigilance jaune vents violents. Merci de votre compréhension.

Services

Tous les services sur place à Marineland

Au zoo Marineland Côte d’Azur, nous avons pensé à tous les services dont vous avez besoin, mais aussi aux petits plus qui apporteront davantage de tranquillité et de confort  à votre séjour. Découvrez tous nos services  : location de poussette, espace pour changer la couche de bébé, location de casiers, distributeur de billets, local de premiers secours...). 

Aire de jeux "mer profonde"

Aire de jeux principale de Marineland avec de nombreuses attractions pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans sous la surveillance de leurs parents ou accompagnateurs. Cet espace est situé près du restaurant Red Hippo et de l'Ile aux dauphins. Les instructions d'utilisation et les conditions d'âges sont précisés pour les attractions : 3 à 12 ans pour baleine, sous-marin, récif, méduse et raies manta et 6 à 12 ans pour la station sous-marine. Un quizz et un parcours lido-éducatif sur les tortues marines sont proposés à proximité. Deux autres aires de jeux pour enfants sont à votre disposition.

Aire de jeux 2

Aire de jeux située devant les aquariums et destinée aux enfants de 4 à 10 ans sous la surveillance de leurs parents ou accompagnateurs. L'été, les tobbogans peuvent être chauds. 2 autres aires de jeux pour enfants sont à votre disposition dans le parc.

Aire de jeux 3

Aire de jeux située en bas du Fjord des orques destinée aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans sous la surveillance de leurs parents ou accompagnateurs. Les tobbogans peuvent être chauds s'il y a beaucoup de soleil. 

Espace bébé

Retrouvez un espace pour changer bébé également équipé d'un four à micro-ondes. Vous pouvez également faire réchauffer la nourriture de votre bébé dans tous les restaurants de Marineland. L'espace bébé est situé sous les gradins de l'Ile aux dauphins, après l'entrée sur la droite. 

Accueil - Location de poussettes

Des poussettes sont à votre disposition au bureau d'accueil de Marineland. Pour des raisons de sécurité, il n’est pas possible de les emmener avec vous dans les gradins pour les représentations, un emplacement est prévu à cet effet. Le tarif de la location est de 5€ la journée avec une caution de 30€ est demandée le temps de la location (chèque ou espèces uniquement). 

Accueil - Location de fauteuils PMR

Des fauteuils roulants sont à votre disposition pour un tarif de 7€ la journée au bureau d'accueil de Marineland. Les fauteuils ne sont pas réservables à l’avance. Une caution de 250€ est demandée le temps de la location. Un fauteuil électrique est également proposé à la location à 12€ la journée avec caution.   

Accueil - Consignes

Pour déposer un casque de moto ou un sac encombrant, des casiers vous sont proposé au bureau d'accueil de Marineland pour un tarif de 5€ la journée.

Aire de pique-niques

Pique-niquer n’est pas autorisé à l'intérieur de Marineland mais un espace avec plusieurs tables est prévu à proximité de l’accueil et du parc Golf Adventure. Pour sortir du zoo, vous devrez demander un tampon qui vous sera mis sur le poignet.

Vous avez la possibilité de laisser vos glacières dans les consignes payantes à l'accueil (selon disponibilités).

Distributeur de billets

Un distributeur de billets est à votre disposition à côté du restaurant Subway (près de l'entrée).

Kiosque photos

Gardez un beau souvenir de votre visite au zoo marin ! Une équipe de photographes professionnels est à votre disposition pour immortaliser une pause avec un animal, prendre un portrait ou une photo de famille. Rendez-vous au kiosque Photos situé près de l'entrée !

Pour votre confort, des toilettes sont à votre disposition dans de nombreux endroits.

Toilettes 1

Toilettes aire de jeux (près du restaurant Red Hippo).

Toilettes 2

Toilettes du Fjord des orques.

Toilettes 3

Toilettes de l'îles aux dauphins.

Toilettes 4

Toilettes du Neptune Grill / Tunnel aux requins.

Toilettes 5

Toilettes à l'entrée de Marineland, à côté du Rocher des otaries de Steller.

Activities
Venez vivre un moment inoubliable près d’animaux étonnants

Venez vivre un moment inoubliable près d’animaux étonnants

Billets en ligne dès

24,90 €

newsletter highlight Parque Warner Madrid

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Actualités, naissances, nouveautés, bons plans et promos… Abonnez-vous et vous saurez tout sur Marineland !