30% discount

Get a discount on your entrance tickets! Discover the offer here.

VIP Visit

Currently unavailable. Coming back soon.

It is THE dream that young and old would most often like to see fulfilled.  The one that invariably comes up on everyone's wish list, that is getting up-close to dolphins, deciphering their language, hearing their laughter, becoming complicit with them, almost pals...

With our VIP Visits, you will gain access to this rare and precious experience. You’ll discover all the secrets of the relationship between humans and animals and how to avoid betraying them. Their intensity, their depth and their kindness.

Visite Privilège Marineland

The activity

The VIP Visit is organised around numerous activities* and includes:

    * Given for information purposes only, subject to change.

    Visite Privilège Marineland

    Information

    • Reservation required – Places limited to 6 people maximum per group
    • Activity not suitable for those under 1.20 m
    • Not suitable for children under 12 years old for safety reasons
    • Must arrive at the entrance of the park by 9.15 am at the latest
    • Duration: the morning

    * Given for information purposes only, subject to change.

    By sharing the daily life of an animal team, the park's inner secrets will be revealed to you. You will join the dolphin keepers in the lagoon, immerse yourself up to your waist with the dolphins, participate in feeding the seals and take selfies with the playful and mischievous sea lions. 

    You will even share a coffee break with the teams, which will be welcome after having carried out multiple tasks to help the morning run smoothly. Perhaps, they will perhaps share some unusual anecdotes with you, however, you will certainly have time for a in-depth chat.

    We are sure that this unforgettable day will change your view of these animals forever. Once you are familiar with and attached to these animals, you will be the best ambassador for animal protection!

    Visite Privilège Marineland

30% de réduction

Profitez d'une réduction sur vos billets d'entrées ! Découvrir l'offre ici.

Visite Privilège

Actuellement indisponible. Bientôt de retour.

C’est le rêve que petits et grands voudraient le plus souvent voir s'exaucer. Celui qui invariablement revient sur la liste des vœux les plus chers à chacun: approcher les dauphins, décrypter leur langage, entendre leur rire, s’en faire des complices, presque des copains…

Avec les visites privilège, vous accèderez à cette expérience rare et précieuse. Vous découvrirez sans les trahir tous les secrets de la relation qu'entretiennent l’Homme et l’animal. Son intensité, sa profondeur et sa bienveillance.

Visite Privilège Marineland

Résumé de l'activité

La Visite Privilège est organisée autour de nombreuses activités* et comprend:

    * Données à titre informatif uniquement, susceptibles d'être modifiées. 

    Visite Privilège Marineland

    Détails

    • Prestation sur réservation – Places limitées à 6 personnes maximum par groupe
    • Activité interdite en dessous d'1,20m
    • Activité interdite aux enfants de moins de 12 ans pour des raisons de sécurité
    • Présence requise à 9h15 à l'entrée du zoo
    • Durée: la matinée

    * Informations données à titre informatif uniquement, susceptibles d'être modifiées.

    En partageant le quotidien d’une équipe animalière, c’est toute l’intimité du zoo qui s’ouvrira à vous. Vous accompagnerez les soigneurs du Lagon, vous immergerez jusqu’à la taille avec les dauphins, participerez au nourrissage des phoques, prendrez des selfies avec les otaries espiègles et joueuses.


    Vous partagerez même une pause-café avec les équipes qui sera bienvenue après avoir effectué de multiples tâches pour aider au bon déroulement de la matinée : ils vous livreront peut-être des anecdotes insolites et pour sûr vous prendrez le temps d’un véritable échange.

    Parions que cette inoubliable journée changera à jamais votre regard sur ces animaux. Désormais familier et attaché à ces espèces, vous serez le meilleur ambassadeur de la protection animale !

    Visite Privilège Marineland