SUBWAY

Fast Food Ice cream shop
Fast Food Vegan Healthy
From 10am to 6:30pm
Disability Access
Kids Menu
Credit Card
Terrace
Multilingual Menus
Baby Chairs
All Year
View more details View less details
Create your own delicious sandwich

 

Find a friendly fast food area just past the entrance with healthy sandwiches and salads prepared right before your eyes. With over 40 ingredients, everything can be customised to your taste! All that's left to do is enjoy.  

 Here's to a delicious freshly-made sandwich! Choose between five types of bread, ten mixes based on turkey, beef, chicken curry or teriyaki, vegetarian steak, with several cheese and raw vegetable options and a dozen original sauces. You can also make up your own salad.

The advantage of having it put together right in front of you in a matter of minutes is that it's fresh.

Subway is a world-famous fast-food chain because of its fresh, balanced sandwiches made with healthy, low-fat products. Some recipes are very low in fat, in fact, less than 6 g.

Meal Deals allow you to complement your food with several choices of cold drinks (still or sparkling water, fruit juices, sodas) and desserts, with fruit gourds, yoghurts or typical American treats like cookies, brownies and donuts. If you love cookies, there are several different types, including chocolate chip, double chocolate, macadamia nut and "rainbow candy" with coloured sugared almonds.

Did you know that Subway was founded in Connecticut, USA in 1965? The name Subway comes from the look of the first sandwiches, which looked a lot like submarines ("Submarine sandwich"). Subway is so well known that many popular movies and TV shows, such as South Park and The Simpsons, have made frequent references to it. 

With the Subway experience, you can discover the delicious taste of salads and filled sandwiches made to order, as well as our tasty desserts and many other products! 

altphoto
  • See food information

    • Sandwiches
    • Pastries
    • Coffe
    • Salads
    • Fruits
    • Ice Cream
    • Ice Drinks
    • Crepes
    • Alcoholic Drink

IMPORTANT: Opening hours and schedule may vary depending on the season and day of the week. Please check opening times when entering the park.

Click&Collect
Discover our new Click&Collect service

Discover our new Click&Collect service

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Subway

Fast-food Marchand de glaces
Restauration rapide Végétarien Sain
Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite
Menus enfants
Cartes de crédit
Terrasse
Menus multilingues
Chaises bébé
Voir plus d’informations Voir moins d’informations
Composez vous-même un délicieux sandwich

Retrouvez juste après l’entrée un espace convivial de restauration rapide à base de sandwichs sains et de salades préparés sous vos yeux. Avec plus de 40 ingrédients, tout est personnalisable selon votre goût ! Il ne reste plus qu’à vous régaler.  

 A vous un sandwich délicieux préparé minute ! Choisissez entre cinq types de pains, dix préparations à base de dinde, bœuf, poulet curry ou teriyaki, de steak végétarien, avec plusieurs possibilités de fromages et de crudités et une dizaine de sauces originales. Vous pouvez également votre propre salade. 

La composition sous vos yeux en quelques minutes présente un avantage : c’est un gage de fraîcheur. 

Si Subway est une enseigne de restauration rapide connue dans le monde entier, c’est aussi grâce à ses sandwichs frais et équilibrés constitués avec des produits sains et peu gras. Certaines recettes sont très faibles en matière grasse avec moins de 6 g de lipides. 

Des menus permettent de compléter votre repas avec plusieurs choix de boissons fraîches (eau plate ou gazeuse, jus de fruits, sodas) et de desserts, avec des gourdes de fruits, des yaourts ou des douceurs typiquement américaines comme les cookies, brownies et donuts. Et pour les cookies, il existe plusieurs versions : pépites de chocolat, double chocolat, noix de macadamia ou « Rainbow candy » avec des dragées colorées. 

Au fait, saviez-vous que Subway avait été créé en 1965 dans le Connecticut aux Etats-Unis. Le nom Subway vient de l’allure des premiers sandwichs qui ressemblaient beaucoup à des sous-marins (« Submarine sandwich »). Subway est tellement connu que de nombreux films et des séries comme South Park ou Les Simpson y font très souvent référence.  

Avec l’expérience Subway, découvrez le goût délicieux des salades et sandwiches garnis préparés à la commande ainsi que de nos savoureux desserts et bien d'autres produits encore ! 

altphoto
  • Voir les informations sur les aliments

    • Sandwichs
    • Pâtisseries
    • Café
    • Salades
    • Fruits
    • Glaces
    • Granités
    • Crêpes
    • Boissons alcoolisées
    • Boissons fraîches

IMPORTANT : Les heures d'ouverture et le calendrier peuvent varier selon la saison et les jours de la semaine. Vérifiez les horaires et l'ouverture lors de l'accès au parc.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Billet adulte / jour

24,90 €