Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Dolphin trainer, the unique experience!

Price:  89€
Duration:  45 min
Meeting point:  Dolphin Island
Activity animal:  dolphin
altphoto
  • Description

    Spend an unforgettable time with the dolphin keepers

    Dolphin keeper: a job that many dream of! Imagine spending your days interacting with these fantastic creatures: pampering them, feeding them, understanding them... For a period of 45 minutes, this is the experience we offer you at the Marineland Côte d'Azur Animal Park.

    The Marineland Côte d'Azur Animal Park gives you the opportunity to share in the daily life of our marine animal keepers. Spend time with the sea lion keepers, the orca keepers and, also, the dolphin keepers. In addition to sharing with you all the animals' secrets, such as their living environment, their diet and their way of communicating, the keepers also invite you to visit the main pool platform. You will be close to the animals and can play and interact with them.

    What's the difference between the "Dolphin Encounter" activity and the "Dolphin Keeper Unique Experience"? Find out here

  • Requirements

    • By reservation only (Marineland admission ticket required to enter the park)
    • Access to the pool 10 min before the start of the session
    • Activity for up to 8 people maximum
    • For safety reasons, the activity is not suitable for children under 4 years old.  Children aged between 4 and 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult who holds a valid ticket for the activity ("Accompanying Adult Ticket" not valid for this activity). Children aged 13 years and over are permitted to participate without an accompanying adult.
    • Duration: 45 minutes in total (30 minutes of which are spent with the animals)
  • Information about COVID-19

    We are ready to welcome you in complete safety and thank you in advance for kindly respecting all instructions.

Online ticket from

€24,90

ALERTE VENTS VIOLENTS: le zoo sera fermé ce jour pour vigilance jaune vents violents. Merci de votre compréhension.

Soigneur dauphins, l'expérience inédite !

Le prix:  89€
Durée:  30 min
Point de rencontre:  Ile aux dauphins
Animal d'activité:  Dauphin
altphoto

Attention: billet "accompagnateur" non valable pour cette activité !

  • Description

    Passez un moment inoubliable avec les soigneurs dauphins

    Soigneur dauphins : un métier qui en fait rêver plus d’un ! Imaginez passer votre quotidien au contact de ces créatures fantastiques : les choyer, les nourrir, les comprendre… Durant 45 minutes, c’est l’expérience que nous vous proposons de vivre au Zoo Marineland Côte d'Azur.

    Le Zoo Marineland Côte d'Azur vous offre la possibilité de partager le quotidien des soigneurs de ces incroyables animaux marins. En plus de vous livrer tous les secrets de ces animaux sur leur milieu de vie, leur alimentation et leur mode communication, les soigneurs vous invitent également sur la plateforme du bassin principal. Vous serez ainsi au plus près des animaux et vous pourrez jouer et interagir avec eux.

    Quelle est la différence entre l'activité "Rencontre avec les dauphins" et "Soigneur dauphins, l'expérience inédite" ? Découvrez-là ici

  • Conditions requises

    • Sur réservation uniquement (billet d'entrée Marineland obligatoire pour accéder au zoo)
    • Accès au bassin 10 min avant le début de la séance
    • Animation proposée jusqu’à 8 personnes maximum
    • Pour des raisons de sécurité, l’animation est interdite aux enfants de moins de 4 ans. Autorisée aux enfants entre 4 ans et 12 ans accompagnés obligatoirement par un adulte majeur titulaire d'un billet valide pour l’activité (billet "accompagnateur" non valable pour cette activité). Autorisée aux enfants de plus de 13 ans sans accompagnant.
    • Durée: 45 minutes au total (30 minutes d’interactions avec les animaux et 15 minutes pour l’accueil, la préparation et les échanges avec les soigneurs)

Billets en ligne dès

24,90 €