Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Tropical Aquariums

Clownfish, rays, corals... a colourful world awaits you

In our tropical aquariums, a world of silence beckons. Take the time to listen! Cruise quietly amidst the starfish, Clownfish and their anemones, scorpion fish and moray eels.

Watch the magnificent Leopard, American or Blue-spotted Stingrays ripple along. Contemplate the multicoloured corals and unusual fish like the Napoleon fish, Surgeon fish, Silver moons, Razor fish, Horned Cow fish, etc.

Thousands of explanations and anecdotes are offered throughout this underwater journey. You will learn that corals are one of the richest marine ecosystems, home to thousands of animal and plant species. 

.
The Lagoon
The Lagoon

 

 

Conservation efforts are being undertaken all over the world, but almost none of them are based on the mastery of coral reproductive activity.

However, Marineland has been working on this issue for a very long time and has now fully mastered this aspect. The aquarium team at Marineland is also involved in other applied research, in particular, the natural reproduction of Sandbar Sharks, tropical fish and marine invertebrates. You will be able to enjoy several nursery aquariums, in search of baby seahorses, "Nemo" and "Dori" and the beautiful Banggai Cardinalfish! The water in these aquariums is kept at a constant temperature fitting the needs of the different species.

Online ticket from

€24,90

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Les Aquariums Tropicaux

Poissons clowns, raies, coraux… un monde tout en couleur vous attend

Avec nos aquariums tropicaux, le monde du silence vous appelle. Prenez le temps de l'écouter ! Naviguez tranquillement parmi les étoiles de mer, les Poissons-Clowns et leurs anémones, les rascasses et les murènes.

Regardez onduler les magnifiques Raies Pastenague Léopard, Américaine ou à tâches bleues. Contemplez les coraux multicolores et les poissons insolites comme les poissons Napoléon, Chirurgien, Lunes d’argent, Rasoirs, les poissons Vache-Cornu, etc.

Mille explications et anecdotes vous sont proposées tout au long de ce parcours sous-marin. Vous apprendrez ainsi que les coraux forment l’un des écosystèmes marins les plus riches, abritant des milliers d’espèces animales et végétales. 

le lagoon
le lagoon

 

 

Des efforts de conservation sont entrepris un peu partout dans le monde, mais presque aucun ne se base sur la maitrise de la reproduction sexuée du corail.

Or Marineland travaille depuis très longtemps sur ce sujet et maîtrise aujourd’hui totalement cet aspect. L’équipe aquarium du parc Marineland est également investie dans d’autres travaux de recherche appliquée, notamment la reproduction naturelle des Requins Gris, des poissons tropicaux et d’invertébrés marins. Vous pourrez ainsi admirer plusieurs aquariums nurseries, à la recherche des bébés hippocampes, « Némo » et « Dori » et les magnifiques Apogon de Banggai ! L’eau de ces aquariums est maintenue à température constante en fonction des besoins des différentes espèces.

Billets en ligne dès

24,90 €