30% discount

Get a discount on your entrance tickets! Discover the offer here.

Marineland Cart Recovery Data Protection Basic Information

I. DATA CONTROLLERS

The companies responsible for processing your personal data are SAS MARINELAND, which operates the Marineland marine zoo and the Adventure Golf miniature golf course, and whose registered office is at 2 route de la Brague, 06600 Antibes, FRANCE, and Parques Reunidos Servicios Centrales, S.A., whose registered office is located at C/Federico Mompou, 5, Parque Empresarial "Las Tablas", Edificio 1 - 3ª floor, 28050, Madrid, SPAIN, each acting individually as Data Controller and together as Joint Data Controllers (the "Data Controllers").

If you have any questions about the processing of your personal data or would like to request a copy of the key sections of the agreement between the Joint Controllers, please write to the Data Protection Officer (DPO) at privacy@marineland.fr or to Marineland - DPO - 306 av Mozart - 06600 Antibes.

II. PURPOSES AND LEGAL BASIS

We will process the personal data you provide via the form for the following purposes:

  • Cart management and retrieval: your personal data will be processed to manage the retrieval of your cart, in case you do not finalize the purchase and wish to retrieve the selected products and/or services. To this end, if you give your consent, we will ask you for an e-mail address in order to send you a reminder e-mail about the selected products and/or services that have interested you for a future purchase.

In addition, and in the event that you do not purchase the products and/or services, we will send you a short survey by e-mail in order to evaluate your degree of satisfaction with the products and/or services offered, your experience and any suggestions you may have, and thus be able to prepare analyses and market research to ascertain our position in the sector.

Legal basis: these treatments will only be carried out if you give your express consent, which you can withdraw at any time by the means indicated here below and in the privacy policy.

  • If necessary to comply with the legal obligations applicable to the Controllers under EU law and/or the domestic legal regime, your personal data may be disclosed to the competent public authorities, judges, courts and/or public prosecutors.
  • Your personal data may be processed by service providers under contract to the Data Controllers. These service providers will access and process your personal data only to perform their services on behalf of and for the Data Processors, always following their instructions and without being able at any time to use said personal data for their own and/or unauthorised purposes. By way of illustration, but not limitation, these service providers operate in the sectors of information security, technology, marketing, customer management and administration (CRM), etc.

Your personal data will not be transferred internationally. If you consent to the sending of marketing information or to the information contained in the surveys you complete being processed as additional criteria for profiling you and sending you such marketing information, your personal data will be processed within the European Economic Area (EEA ) by the vendor operating the cloud marketing platform outsourced by the data controllers (Salesforce). However, it is possible that in exceptional situations such as disaster recovery (the process of recovering personal data, information and functionality in the event of a system outage caused by a natural or man-made disaster) your personal data may be processed by that provider outside the EEA (international data transfer), even in countries that do not offer a level of protection comparable to that offered by European data protection regulations (e.g. the United States). However, in this case, binding contractual commitments have been signed with the said supplier and the implementation of appropriate security measures has been guaranteed to ensure that your personal data is processed at all times with an adequate level of protection comparable to that required. in the EEA under the terms and guarantees described in the Privacy Policy.

IV. YOUR RIGHTS

At any time, you may withdraw your consent or exercise your right of access, rectification, opposition, deletion, limitation, portability and not to be subject to automated decisions, including profiling, (by sending your request, for access requests, accompanied by a copy of your identity card or an equivalent official document by which we can verify that you are the owner of the personal data to which you are requesting access) to the DPO via the e-mail address or postal address indicated in Chapter I of this document.

If you agree to the sending of commercial information, remember that in addition to the mechanisms indicated above, you may also unsubscribe to no longer receive this type of commercial communication through the means that will be incorporated for this purpose in each of the commercial communications that you have expressly consented to receive.

You may also file a complaint with the Data Protection Control Authority, the CNIL, at www.cnil.fr in order to protect your rights at any time you deem appropriate. However, we advise you to first contact our Data Protection Officer at privacy@marineland.fr or Marineland - DPD - 306 av Mozart - 06600 Antibes, FRANCE for assistance with your request and to resolve any incident relating to the processing of your personal data.

V. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

For complete information on the processing of your personal data and the contact details of the European companies of the Parques Reunidos Group about which, if you wish, you can receive commercial information, consult the privacy policy.

Informations de base sur la protection des données de récupération de panier Marineland

I. RESPONSABLES DE TRAITEMENT

Les sociétés Responsables du traitement de vos données personnelles sont SAS MARINELAND, qui exploite le zoo marin Marineland, le parc Kid’s Island, etle mini golf Adventure Golf, et dont le siège social est sis 2 route de la Brague, 06600 Antibes, FRANCE, et Parques Reunidos Servicios Centrales, S.A., dont le siège social est situé C/Federico Mompou, 5, Parque Empresarial “Las Tablas”, Edificio 1 – 3ª étage, 28050, Madrid, ESPAGNE, chacune agissant individuellement en tant que Responsable de traitement et ensemble en tant que Responsables conjoints de traitement (les « Responsables du traitement »).

Si vous avez des questions concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles ou si vous souhaitez demander une copie des sections clés de l'accord conclu entre les Responsables conjoints du traitement, veuillez écrire au Délégué à la protection des données (DPD) à l'adresse privacy@marineland.fr ou à Marineland – DPD – 306 av Mozart – 06600 Antibes.

II. FINALITÉS ET BASES LÉGALES

Nous traiterons les données personnelles que vous fournissez via le formulaire aux fins suivantes :

  • Gestion et récupération du panier: vos données personnelles seront traitées pour gérer la récupération de votre panier, au cas où vous ne finaliseriez pas l'achat et que vous souhaitiez récupérer les produits et/ou services sélectionnés. Pour ce faire, si vous donnez votre consentement, nous vous demanderons une adresse e-mail afin de vous envoyer un email de rappel sur les produits et/ou services sélectionnés qui vous ont intéressé pour un futur achat.

De plus, et dans le cas où vous n'achèteriez finalement pas les produits et/ou services, nous vous enverrons une brève enquête par e-mail afin d'évaluer votre degré de quant aux produits et/ou services proposés, votre  expérience et vos éventuelles suggestions et ainsi être en mesure de préparer des analyses et des études de marché pour connaître notre position dans le secteur.

Base légale : ces traitements ne seront effectués que si vous donnez votre consentement exprès, que vous pouvez retirer à tout moment par les moyens indiqués ci-et dans la politique de confidentialité.

  • Si nécessaire pour se conformer aux obligations légales applicables aux Responsables du traitement conformément au droit de l'Union européenne et/ou au régime juridique interne, vos données personnelles peuvent être communiquées aux autorités publiques compétentes, aux juges, aux tribunaux et/ou au ministère public.
  • Vos données personnelles peuvent être traitées par des prestataires de services sous contrat avec les Responsables de traitement. Ces prestataires accéderont et traiteront vos données personnelles uniquement pour exécuter leurs services au nom et pour le compte des Responsables du traitement, toujours en suivant leurs instructions et sans pouvoir à aucun moment utiliser lesdites données personnelles à leurs propres fins et/ou à des fins non autorisées. A titre illustratif mais non limitatif, ces prestataires opèrent dans les secteurs de la sécurité de l'information, du secteur technologique, du marketing, de la gestion et de l'administration des clients (CRM), etc.

Vos données personnelles ne feront pas l'objet de transferts internationaux. Si vous consentez à l'envoi d'informations commerciales ou que les informations contenues dans les sondages auxquels vous répondez soient traitées comme des critères supplémentaires pour établir votre profil et vous envoyer lesdites informations commerciales, vos données personnelles seront traitées au sein de l'Espace économique européen (EEE ) par le fournisseur qui exploite la plate-forme de marketing cloud sous-traitée par les responsables de traitement (Salesforce). Cependant, il est possible qu'en cas de situations exceptionnelles telles qu'une reprise après sinistre (processus de récupération des données personnelles, des informations et des fonctionnalités en cas d'interruption du système causée par une catastrophe naturelle ou humaine) vos données personnelles soient traitées par ce fournisseur en dehors de l'EEE (transfert international de données), même dans des pays qui n'offrent pas un niveau de protection comparable à celui offert par la réglementation européenne sur la protection des données (par exemple aux États-Unis). Cependant,  dans ce cas, des engagements contractuels contraignants ont été signés avec ledit fournisseur et la mise en œuvre de mesures de sécurité appropriées a été garantie pour garantir que vos données personnelles sont traitées à tout moment avec un niveau de protection adéquat et comparable à celui requis. dans l'EEE selon les termes et garanties décrits dans la politique de confidentialité.

IV. VOS DROITS

A tout moment, vous pouvez retirer votre consentement ou exercer votre droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, d’effacement, de limitation, de portabilité et de ne pas faire l'objet de décisions automatisées, notamment de profilage, (en adressant votre demande, pour les demandes d’acès,accompagnée d'une copie de votre pièce d'identité ou d'une pièce d'identité officielle équivalente, document par lequel nous pouvons vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire des données personnelles, auxquelles vous demandez accès) au DPO via l'adresse e-mail ou l'adresse postale indiquées au chapitre I du présent document.

Si vous acceptez l'envoi d'informations commerciales, rappelez-vous qu'en plus des mécanismes indiqués ci-dessus, vous pouvez également vous désabonner pour ne plus recevoir ce type de communications commerciales par le biais des moyens qui seront incorporés à cet effet dans chacune des communications commerciales que vous aurez expressément consenti à recevoir.

Vous pouvez également déposer une réclamation auprès de l'Autorité de contrôle de la protection des données, la CNIL, à l'adresse www.cnil.fr dans le but de protéger vos droits à tout moment que vous jugerez opportun. Cependant, nous vous conseillons de vous adresser dans un premier temps à notre Délégué à la protection des données à privacy@marineland.fr ou Marineland – DPD – 306 av Mozart – 06600 Antibes, FRANCE pour obtenir de l'aide concernant votre demande et résoudre tout incident lié au traitement de vos données personnelles.

V. INFORMATIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Pour des informations complètes sur le traitement de vos données personnelles et les coordonnées des sociétés européennes du groupe Parques Reunidos sur lesquelles, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez recevoir des informations commerciales, consultez la politique de confidentialité.