20€ off on SILVER, GOLD and PLATINIUM passes, only until November 25th 2022!

Red d'Hippo

A la carte
Meat Hamburger Salads
From noon to 2.30pm
Disability Access
Kids Menu
Credit Card
Air Conditioning
Terrace
Multilingual Menus
Baby-Food Heating Baby Chairs
View more details View less details
Beef specialities and express table service

Ideally located, at the entrance of the Marineland park, so you can enjoy a real lunch break during your visit. Table service, wide choice of set menus and dishes, spacious and friendly modern setting, outdoor terrace... Red Hippo is the ideal place for a sit-down meal with table service. What's more, we do our utmost to ensure that you can be served quickly so that you can go back to discovering all the animals. 

Modern and contemporary, Red d'Hippo offers grilled meat or a tartar version with a real on-site catering service. And for the kids, the burger is often the star of the menu. Like its big brother, the Hippopotamus, Red Hippo is a beef specialist and offers a whole selection of high quality meat dishes, but you can also find Caesar salads and fish and chips.  

The warm atmosphere allows you to take a lunch break in the most relaxed and peaceful setting. Red Hippo at Marineland is the American steak house culture adapted to the French way of life, where the pleasure of savouring tasty dishes is mixed with the pleasure of sharing together in a friendly atmosphere. We also offer a selection of wines, aperitifs and beers to perfectly complement your dishes.  

It is possible to have lunch at the Red Hippo without admission to the Marineland Park (2 hours of free parking in the hotel car park). 

Do not hesitate to send us your feedback on our social networks! Our customers are our treasure and we spoil them at all times.  

altphoto altphoto
  • See food information

    • Coffe
    • Meat dishes
    • Salads
    • Burgers
    • Ice Cream
    • Fish
    • Ice Drinks
    • Chocolate
    • Alcoholic Drink

PLEASE NOTE: The park hours and calendar may vary depending on the season and the day of the week. Check the opening times when entering the park.

Online ticket from

€24,90

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Red d'Hippo

À la carte
Viande Hamburger Salades
Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite
Menus enfants
Cartes de crédit
Climatisation
Terrasse
Menus multilingues
Chauffe-biberons Chaises bébé
Voir plus d’informations Voir moins d’informations
Toutes les spécialités du bœuf servies à table en mode express

Idéalement situé, à l’entrée du zoo Marineland, profitez d’une vraie pause déjeuner durant votre visite. Service à table, large choix de menus et de plats, cadre moderne spacieux et convivial, terrasse extérieure… Red Hippo est l’endroit idéal pour un repas assis grâce au service à table. En plus, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous puissiez être servi rapidement afin de pouvoir repartir à la découverte de tous les animaux. 

Moderne et contemporain, le Red d'Hippo vous propose de la viande grillée ou en version tartare avec un véritable service de restauration sur place. Et pour les enfants, le burger reste souvent la star de la carte. Comme son grand frère Hippopotamus, Red Hippo est un spécialiste du bœuf et propose toute une sélection de viandes de grande qualité mais vous retrouvez aussi des salades César et des fish and chips.  

L’ambiance chaleureuse permet de passer une pause déjeuner dans les meilleures conditions de calme et de détente. Red Hippo à Marineland c’est la culture du steak house américaine adaptée à l’art de vivre à la française, où le plaisir de déguster des plats savoureux se mêle au plaisir de partager des moments conviviaux dans la bonne humeur. Nous proposons également une sélection de vins, d’apéritifs et de bières et qui s’accorderont parfaitement à vos plats.  

Possibilité de déjeuner au Red Hippo sans entrée au zoo Marineland (2 heures de stationnement offertes sur le parking de l’hôtel). 

N'hésitez à nous transmettre vos impressions sur nos réseaux sociaux ! Nos clients sont notre trésor et nous les gâtons à tout moment.  

altphoto altphoto
  • Voir les informations sur les aliments

    • Café
    • Viande
    • Salades
    • Hamburgers
    • Glaces
    • Poisson
    • Boissons Fraîches
    • Chocolat
    • Boissons alcoolisées

IMPORTANT : Les heures d'ouverture et le calendrier peuvent varier selon la saison et les jours de la semaine. Vérifiez les horaires et l'ouverture lors de l'accès au parc.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Billet adulte / jour

24,90 €