Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Team Building

Increase motivation and cohesion within your teams in a unique setting

In "sports challenge" mode or through an interactive and inspiring conference, the Marineland Côte d'Azur Animal Park teams offer a wide choice of team-building activities to develop the relationships between your employees and improve team spirit. Being close to animals with extraordinary abilities and choosing a place as original as Marineland, allows us to get to know each other better and to value the success of the team.

Face the "Team Building Challenge".

A variety of activities will allow you to discover Europe's largest marine animal park in a fun and original way, as a team and in a friendly atmosphere. Ideal for developing cohesion between your employees, these active and, in certain cases, sporty activities encourage participants to exceed their limits and can be carried out during the working day or in the evening.
During the day, there are team activities with varying degrees of athleticism, to suit all employees, including sports challenges, photo safari, "Lip dub", video challenge, "Ipad" rally, a "Grand Quiz" or the water-themed riddle games.
In the evening (after the park has closed to visitors), there's the option of an "Escape Game" in the shark tunnel, a giant human football table and various other activities will give you the opportunity to have a good time with your colleagues. End the evening by holding a cocktail party for the winning team surrounded by sharks.

The "Animal Instinct for Business" Conference

In this conference, Jon Kershaw, a specialist in instinctive and behavioural communication, compares life in a company with Killer Whales' learning processes and extremely complex social system.

During this interactive and inspiring talk, this marine mammal specialist also discusses the importance of values, the support of employees, the motivation barriers and the important concepts of communication, leadership, management, reinforcement, tension, managing refusals, hierarchy, etc.

Duration: from 1.5 hours up to 2 days. At Marineland or the location of your choice
Languages: French, English

Jon Kershaw in a few words
40 years of experience with marine mammals
Former zoological director of Marineland
Trainer and outside speaker
Consultant for the UN
Specialist Advisor on numerous feature films and TV shows
Author of a variety of publications

Contact us

Our teams are at your disposal to make it a unique experience, working with you on all your wishes and offering you a bespoke service. Contact Aurélie Boschel by email at:  

Aurélie BOSCHEL  evenementiel@marineland.fr

or by phone

Tel: 04 93 33 82 72

Online ticket from

€24,90

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Team building

Renforcez la motivation et la cohésion de vos équipes dans un cadre unique

En mode « challenge sportif » ou au travers d’un conférence interactive et inspirante, les équipes de zoo Marineland Côte d’Azur Marineland proposent un large choix d’activités de team-building pour renforcer les liens entre vos collaborateurs et développer l’esprit d’équipe. La proximité d’animaux aux aptitudes extraordinaires et le choix d’un lieu aussi original que Marineland, permettent de mieux se connaître et de valoriser la réussite en équipe.

Relevez les défis « team-building challenge »

Plusieurs activités vous permettent de découvrir le plus grand zoo marin d’Europe d’une manière ludique et originale, en équipe, et dans la convivialité. Idéal pour renforcer la cohésion entre vos collaborateurs, ces activités actives et pour certaines sportives invitent au dépassement de soi et peuvent être menées en journée ou en soirée.
En journée, des activités par équipe, plus ou moins sportives pour s’adapter à tous les collaborateurs : défis sportifs, safari photos, «Lip dub», vidéo challenge, rallye «Ipad», un «Grand quizz» ou les jeux des énigmes sur le thème de l’eau
Le soir (après la fermeture du zoo aux visiteurs), un « Escape Game » au tunnel des requins, un Baby-foot humain géant et des animations variées sauront vous faire passer des moments conviviaux entre collègues. Finissez la soirée en célébrant l’équipe gagnante autour d’un cocktail au milieu des squales.

Conférence « l’instinct animal au service de l’entreprise »

Dans cette conférence, Jon Kershaw, spécialiste en communication instinctive et comportementale, fait notamment un parallèle entre la vie en entreprise et l’apprentissage des orques, des animaux avec un système sociable très complexe.

Au cours de cette intervention interactive et inspirante, ce spécialiste des mammifères marins aborde également l’importance des valeurs, l’accompagnement des collaborateurs les freins à la motivation ou encore les notions importantes que sont la communication, le leadership, le management, le renforcement, les tensions et la gestion des refus, la hiérarchie…

Durée : à partir de 1h30 jusqu'à 2 jours. A Marineland ou le lieu de votre choix.
Langues : français, anglais

Jon Kershaw en quelques mots
40 ans d’expérience avec les mammifères marins
Ancien directeur zoologique de Marineland
Formateur et intervenant extérieur
Consultant pour l'ONU
Conseiller spécialisé sur de nombreux tournages de films long métrage et émission de TV
Auteur de publications

Contacter

Nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour en faire un moment unique, étudier avec vous toutes vos envies et vous offrir des prestations sur-mesure. Contactez Aurélie Boschel par mail :  

Aurélie BOSCHEL  evenementiel@marineland.fr

ou par téléphone

Afficher le numéro: 04 93 33 82 72

Billet adulte / jour

24,90 €