Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

5D Adventure Cinema

5D immersion into the world of marine animals

Marineland invites you to plunge into the world of marine animals with an animation in which all your senses will be in for a treat! 

Put on your special glasses, sit back and prepare for an extraordinary journey!Water jets, vibrations and air currents, as well as many surprising special effects, which will take you on a unique journey to the edge of reality. 

The Lagoon
The Lagoon

NEW for 2022: GO ON AN ADVENTURE WITH THE HAPPY FEET* 5D EXPERIENCE!

Travel with us to Antarctica and meet a colony ofEmperor penguins facing a mysterious decline in fish resources. Mumble, the young penguin rejected by his colony, will embark on an amazing journey to discover the cause. He will try to convince the humans to reduce their consumption of fish. Showing courage and bravery, Mumble quickly realises that his talent is tap dancing.  He makes the whole colony literally swing!  In fact, it is his dancing feet that will ultimately save his endangered colony!

Presented in Marineland's 5D cinema and brought to life with fun multi-sensory effects, this film is a truly immersive experience that the whole family will enjoy.

*Happy Feet and all related characters and elements © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

The Lagoon

 

 

For this 5D experience, Marineland called on CL Corporation, a company specialising in dynamic cinema. This attraction also, and above all, seeks to fulfil the primary purpose of the marine animal park, namely to inform and raise our visitors' awareness about species conservation.

 

The 5D Adventure Cinema auditorium has 132 seats with special effects, including 4 disabled access seats. It is located at the Orca Fjord seating area and is included in your Marineland ticket.

Online ticket from

€24,90

Cumplimos con todas las medidas contra el Covid-19. Consulta nuestro plan completo para que, entre todos, hagamos del parque un lugar seguro. Ver detalles

Cinéma Adventure 5D

Immersion en 5D dans l’univers des animaux marins

Marineland vous propose de plonger dans l’univers des animaux marins avec une animation où tous vos sens seront à la fête ! 

Enfilez vos lunettes spéciales, asseyez-vous confortablement et préparez-vous à un voyage extraordinaire ! Jets d'eau, vibrations et courants d’air, autant d’effets spéciaux surprenants, qui vous feront vivre une expérience unique, à la frontière du réel. 

le lagoon
le lagoon

NOUVEAUTÉ 2022: PARTEZ À L'AVENTURE AVEC L'EXPÉRIENCE HAPPY FEET* 5D !

Voyagez avec nous en Antarctique et rencontrez une colonie de manchots empereurs confrontée à une mystérieuse diminution des ressources en poissons. Mumble, le jeune manchot rejeté par sa colonie, va se lancer dans un étonnant voyage pour en découvrir la cause. Il tentera de raisonner les humains pour qu'ils réduisent leur consommation de poissons. Faisant preuve de courage et de bravoure, Mumble, rend vite compte que son talent, c'est les claquettes.  Il fait littéralement swinguer toute la colonie !  Ce sont d’ailleurs ses pieds dansants qui vont finalement sauver sa colonie en danger !

Présenté au cinéma 5D de Marineland et animé par des effets multisensoriels amusants, ce film est une vraie expérience immersive qui plaira à toute la famille.

* Happy Feet and all related characters and elements © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

le lagoon

 

 

Pour cette expérience 5D, Marineland a fait appel à CL Corporation, une société spécialiste du cinéma dynamique. Cette attraction a aussi et surtout pour objectif de poursuivre une mission fondamentale du zoo marin : informer et sensibiliser nos visiteurs sur la conservation des espèces.

 

L’auditorium du Cinéma Adventure 5D compte 132 places, dont 4 places PMR avec effets spéciaux. Il est situé au niveau des gradins du Fjord des Orques et cette attraction est comprise dans votre billet d'entrée pour Marineland.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Mesures sanitaires. Visitez Marineland en toute sécurité.

Billet adulte / jour

39,5€